TEKSON

LONTEX is an exclusive distributor of TEKSON products in – the leader for TRUCK & TRAILERaccessories. Cargo keepers, cargo belts, cargo straps, truck table& other cabin equipment, this is what TEKSON stands for - high quality products– the simple way to safety.
Krzysztof Kotas
Head of sales
k.kotas@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 2797 ext.20
+48 601 523 788
Anna Maciałek-Pałka
Export Sales Team Leader (EN, ES)
a.macialek@lontex.pl
+48 508 682 018 (WhatsApp)
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36
Bartosz Fajferek
Export specialist (CS, SK)
b.fajferek@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 085
Dmytro Dubinskyy
Export specialist (UA)
d.dubinski@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 004 284
Maria Rebajn
Export specialist (ES, EN)
m.rebajn@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 081
Justyna Pietryja
Export specialist (DE)
j.pietryja@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 31
+48 508 682 064
Paulina Sowa
Export specialist (EN, RU)
p.sowa@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 502 113
Ádám Rapatyi
Export specialist (HU)
a.rapatyi@lontex.pl
+48 797 995 357
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 69
Damian Farana
Export specialist (EN)
d.farana@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36