Tachographs

 

Digital Tachographs

DIGITAL tachographs program include a full range of the most advanced devices created by:
 
  • Continental VDO
  • Stoneridge Electronics
  • Intellic Efkon
 
For example we offer DTCO 1381 2.2 / 3.0 / 4.0; SE5000 Exakt Duo ADR / wADR and  EFAS 4SE. All models are available in universal 12/24V version and OEM dedicated as well. Our sales specialists will lead you and advise in choosing the right tachograph or will share their knowledge on earlier models – starting with DTCO 1381 1.0 through 1.1; 1.2, 1.3, 1.4, 2.0, 2.1.
 
All technological updates and legal regulations are included in our offer - with adapters M1 / N1, Geo Log system as well.

Analogue Tachographs

LONTEX offer a full range of spare parts for ANALOGUE tachographs. Our stock includes the oldest tachograph version as:
 
  • Mannesmann Kienzle,
  • VDO Kienzle,
  • VDO Siemens: 1308, 1311, 1314, 1318, 1319, 1324, 1390,
 
which are complemented by spare parts for Veeder Root (Stoneridge Electronics), Actia 026,028 and EGK 100 Motometer analogue tachographs.

Reconditioned tachographs

LONTEX provide an exchange / non exchange program of reconditioned tachographs. Our expirienced technician team, original spare parts, long-term checking line thats quarantees of best quality.

Accessories for tachographs

ACCESSORIES program include:
 
  • calibration kits,
  • sealing materials,
  • sensors,
  • diagramm charts,
  • printer paper rolls.
Krzysztof Kotas
Head of sales
k.kotas@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 2797 ext.20
+48 601 523 788
Anna Maciałek-Pałka
Export Sales Team Leader (EN, ES)
a.macialek@lontex.pl
+48 508 682 018 (WhatsApp)
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36
Bartosz Fajferek
Export specialist (CS, SK)
b.fajferek@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 085
Dmytro Dubinskyy
Export specialist (UA)
d.dubinski@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 004 284
Maria Rebajn
Export specialist (ES, EN)
m.rebajn@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 081
Justyna Pietryja
Export specialist (DE)
j.pietryja@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 31
+48 508 682 064
Paulina Sowa
Export specialist (EN, RU)
p.sowa@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 502 113
Ádám Rapatyi
Export specialist (HU)
a.rapatyi@lontex.pl
+48 797 995 357
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 69
Damian Farana
Export specialist (EN)
d.farana@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36