Products

 
We have in offer over 50,000 products like truck parts, tachographs and work protections. We are a general distributor of the TEKSON brand. Sale of expanding portfolio of products in more than 60 countries all over the world. Specialists responsible for the highest quality of service, speaking dozens of languages. Guaranteed satisfaction and contentment on cooperation. 
 
 
 

Truck parts offer includes:

  • Tachographs
  • Parking heaters
  • SPAL fans & blowers
  • Air conditioning parts
  • Tail lift parts
  • VDO instruments
  • Speed limiters
  • CB Radio
 

Tachograph testing equipment

We offer systems and devices for training, testing, installation, inspection and repair of tachographs for workshops, control authorities, transport companies and training entities.

Worker Health & Safety

We offer a wide range of Personal Protective Equipment. Our offer include mainly hand and foot protection, but also protective clothes, head, face and eye protection accesories. You can find here all kind of protective equipment and everything to keep your workplace safe.
 
We have products from leading brands: Ansell, Mapa, ATG, Honeywell, 3M, UVEX, Cofra, Rom 88, Helly Hansen, Sioen and other.
 
 
 
 

Work protection offer includes:

  • Hands safety
  • Body safety
  • Legs protection
  • Head protection
  • Hearing protection
  • Eyes and face protection
  • Respiratory tracts and parts of the face protection
  • Anti-falling protection
  • Additional items
Krzysztof Kotas
Head of sales
k.kotas@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 2797 ext.20
+48 601 523 788
Anna Maciałek-Pałka
Export Sales Team Leader (EN, ES)
a.macialek@lontex.pl
+48 508 682 018 (WhatsApp)
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36
Bartosz Fajferek
Export specialist (CS, SK)
b.fajferek@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 085
Dmytro Dubinskyy
Export specialist (UA)
d.dubinski@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 004 284
Maria Rebajn
Export specialist (ES, EN)
m.rebajn@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 081
Justyna Pietryja
Export specialist (DE)
j.pietryja@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 31
+48 508 682 064
Paulina Sowa
Export specialist (EN, RU)
p.sowa@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 502 113
Ádám Rapatyi
Export specialist (HU)
a.rapatyi@lontex.pl
+48 797 995 357
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 69
Damian Farana
Export specialist (EN)
d.farana@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36