Parking heaters - Webasto / Eberspaecher

LONTEX offers a wide range of parking heater products from leading manufacturers. We have a stock of original spare parts for such models as AT2000, AT 2000STC, AT3500, PRO90, D1, D2, D3, D4 and many others, as well as complete assembly kits. We provide technical support and training.

Downloads

 See chapter 10 in our catalog:
 
 
 
----
 
 
Krzysztof Kotas
Head of sales
k.kotas@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 2797 ext.20
+48 601 523 788
Anna Maciałek-Pałka
Export Sales Team Leader (EN, ES)
a.macialek@lontex.pl
+48 508 682 018 (WhatsApp)
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36
Bartosz Fajferek
Export specialist (CS, SK)
b.fajferek@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 085
Dmytro Dubinskyy
Export specialist (UA)
d.dubinski@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 004 284
Maria Rebajn
Export specialist (ES, EN)
m.rebajn@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 081
Justyna Pietryja
Export specialist (DE)
j.pietryja@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 31
+48 508 682 064
Paulina Sowa
Export specialist (EN, RU)
p.sowa@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 502 113
Ádám Rapatyi
Export specialist (HU)
a.rapatyi@lontex.pl
+48 797 995 357
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 69
Damian Farana
Export specialist (EN)
d.farana@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36