Fans and blowers SPAL

 tekst

Downloads

See our catalog in individual chapters:
 
 
 
Krzysztof Kotas
Head of sales
k.kotas@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 2797 ext.20
+48 601 523 788
Patrycja Rokosz-Skrzypiec
Export department manager (IT, ES, FR, EN)
p.rokosz@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 35
+48 508 681 922
Anna Maciałek-Pałka
Export specialist (EN, ES)
a.macialek@lontex.pl
+48 668 797 635
+48 508 682 018
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36
Bartosz Fajferek
Export specialist (CS, SK)
b.fajferek@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 085
Beata Świerczyna
Export specialist (SI, EN)
b.swierczyna@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 37
+48 515 060 074
Dmytro Dubinskyy
Export specialist (UA)
d.dubinski@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 004 284
Maria Rebajn
Export specialist (ES, EN)
m.rebajn@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 34
+48 515 060 081
Justyna Pietryja
Export specialist (DE)
j.pietryja@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 31
+48 508 682 064
Paulina Sowa
Export specialist (EN, RU)
p.sowa@lontex.pl
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 30
+48 797 502 113
Ádám Rapatyi
Export specialist (HU)
a.rapatyi@lontex.pl
+48 797 995 357
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 69
Adrian Zender
Export specialist (IT, ES, EN)
a.zender@lontex.pl
+48 512 416 382
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 36
Adam Rachwaniec
Export specialist (EN)
a.rachwaniec@lontex.pl
+48 508 681 999
+48 32 215 27 97 ext. 33